ABOUT SCRWOCN

History, Organization, Officers....

CURRENT  NEWS:

SAVE THE DATE!


SCR of the WOCN Conference 2017
"Boots and Pearls" September 29-30, 2017 - Houston Texas


 

About Us

History / Past Award Winners / Organization

 

OFFICERS 2017

PRESIDENT
Cindy Barefield BSN, RN-BC, CWOCN
3206 Eagle Creek Dr., Mont Belvieu, TX 77523
San Jacinto Methodist Hosp.
4401 Garth Rd., Baytown, TX 77521

Wk-281-428-3033 Cell-281-732-0599
President@scrwocn.org
SECRETARY
Denise Cauble, PhD, RN, CWOCN
Assistant Professor, Clinical Nursing
University of Texas at Arlington
College of Nursing and Health Innovation

Cell-817-564-6947
Secretary@scrwocn.org
Inline image 1 TREASURER
Janet Field MS, RN, CWOCN
5522 S. Delaware Ct., Tulsa,  OK 74105

Cell-918-855-2190
Treasurer@scrwocn.org

 
Inline image 2 COMMUNICATIONS
Mandy Spitzer BSN, RN, CWOCN, CFCN
4916 Hope St., River Oaks, TX 76114

Cell-817-247-7636
Communications@scrwocn.org
OPERATIONS / BYLAWS / PUBLIC POLICY
Ken Clark, RN, CWON
116 Augusta Dr., Starkville, MS 39759

Cell-601-613-9162
Ops@scrwocn.org
NOMINATIONS
Leslie Everett, BSN, RN, CWON

Ph-214-499-0856
Nominations@scrwocn.org
PUBLIC RELATIONS / AWARDS
Dusty Dumas, BSN, RN, CWOCN
Stonewall, LA

Ph-832-610-5652
PR@scrwocn.org
CONFERENCE PLANNING
Tabatha Schroeder, RN, BSN, WOC Nurse
Houston, TX

Cell-281-910-1110
PR@scrwocn.org
SCHOLARSHIPS
Tina Meyers, MBA, BSN, CWOCN
Clinical Nurse Educator & Specialist

Cell-936-788-3671
Scholarships@scrwocn.org